[wpsl]

Australia

  • ACT

    Spurling Belconnen
    Shop 6, Churches Centre, Benjamin Way
    Belconnen, ACT , 2617
    Ph: (02) 6251 3557
    Fax: (02) 6251 3200
    Email: belconnen@spurling.com.au


    NT

    Just Formals
    Shop 15 Anthony Plaza The Mall
    Darwin, NT , 0800
    Ph: (08) 8981 2830
    Fax: (08) 8981 9919
    Email: justformals@internode.on.net


    SA

    Spurling Evandale
    172 Payenham Road
    Evandale, SA , 5069
    Ph: (08) 8362 2291
    Fax: (08) 8362 6959
    Email: sales@bridalatspurling.com.au


    WA

    Pearls Bridal Services
    Suite 4, 46 James Street
    Guildford , WA , 6055
    Ph: (08) 9377 2377
    Email: pearlsbridal@optusnet.com.au

    Legends Bridal House
    Shop 2, 12 Mercer Lane
    Joondalup, WA , 6027
    Ph: (08) 9300 0133
    Fax: (08) 9300 3510
    Email: legendsbridal@optusnet.com.au

    Bridal by Aubrey Rose
    376B Oxford Street
    Mt Hawthorn, WA , 6016
    Ph: (08) 9444 0085
    Fax: (08) 9444 6991
    Email: karen@bridalbyaubreyrose.com.au


    NSW

    Your Hearts Desire
    Shop 2 437-439 Dean Street
    Albury, NSW , 2640
    Ph: (02) 6021 1128
    Email: albury@ferrariformal.com.au

    Ferrari Charlestown
    Shop 7 Hilltop Plaza
    Charlestown, NSW , 2290
    Ph: (02) 4943 6988
    Fax: (02) 4943 8677
    Email: charlestown@spurling.com.au

    The Wedding Shoppe
    Cnr Bultje & Brisbane Sts
    Dubbo, NSW , 2830
    Ph: (02) 6882 5122
    Fax: (02) 6884 0122
    Email: weddingshoppe@optusnet.com.au

    Spurling Erina
    Suite 13 210 The Entrance Rd
    Erina, NSW , 2250
    Ph: (02) 4365 5383
    Fax: (02) 4365 5384
    Email: erina@spurling.com.au

    Spurling Parramatta
    85-93 Victoria Road
    Parramatta, NSW , 2150
    Ph: (02) 9683 7756
    Fax: (02) 9630 6149
    Email: parramatta@spurling.com.au

    Spurling Penrith
    Shop 1-2 565 High Street
    Penrith , NSW , 2750
    Ph: (02) 4731 4806
    Fax: (02) 4731 4998
    Email: penrith@spurling.com.au

    Brides of Sydney
    259 Clarence Street
    Sydney, NSW , 2000
    Ph: (02) 9264 6562
    Fax: (02) 9261 5522
    Email: sales@bridesofsydney.com.au

    Spurling Tamworth
    8-16 Brisbane Street
    Tamworth , NSW , 2340
    Ph: (02) 6766 3227
    Fax: (02) 6766 3227
    Email: Spurlingtamworth@bestdressedmen.com.au

    Spurling Wollongong
    128-134 Crown Street Mall
    Wollongong, NSW , 2500
    Ph: (02) 4226 6544
    Fax: (02) 4226 2535
    Email: wollongong@spurling.com.au

  • VIC

    Drapery Bridal
    16 Macleaod St
    Bairnsdale, VIC , 3875
    Ph: (03) 5152 7119
    Email: bridal@draperybridal.com.au

    Spurling Ballarat
    112 a Armstrong St South
    Ballarat, VIC , 3350
    Ph: (03) 5332 8233
    Fax: (03) 5338 7530
    Email: info@bridalworldpty.com.au

    Brides of Melbourne
    1269 Nepean Hwy
    Cheltenham , VIC , 3192
    Ph: (03) 9585 8808
    Fax: (03) 9585 8890
    Email: info@bridesofmelbourne.com.au

    Ferrari Dandenong
    181-183 Lonsdale Street
    Dandenong, VIC , 3175
    Ph: (03) 9794 5774
    Fax: (03) 9793 7373
    Email: dandenong@ferrariformal.com.au

    House of Bridal Elegance
    263 Keilor Rd
    Essendon North, VIC , 3041
    Ph: (03) 9374 1377
    Fax: (03) 9374 3587

    Frankston
    31 Keys Street
    Frankston , VIC , 3199
    Ph: (03) 9783 4451
    Email: frankston@ferrariformal.com.au

    Bridal House
    140 Little Malop St
    Geelong , VIC , 3220
    Ph: (03 ) 5222 6272

    Spurling/Ferrari Mitcham
    551 Whitehorse Rd
    Mitcham , VIC , 3132
    Ph: (03) 9874 0138
    Fax: (03) 9873 0395
    Email: mitcham@ferrariformal.com.au

    Ferrari Narre Warren
    Shop 3, 416 Princes Highway
    Narre Warren , VIC , 3805
    Ph: (03) 9704 8466
    Fax: (03) 9704 2692
    Email: fountaingate@ferrariformal.com.au

    Ferrari Richmond
    236-238 Bridge Rd
    Richmond , VIC , 3121
    Ph: (03) 9429 4244
    Fax: (03) 9429 2833
    Email: richmond@ferrariformal.com.au

    Thera’s Bridal and Fashion Boutique
    23 Church St
    Traralgon, VIC , 3844
    Ph: (03) 5174 3612


    QLD

    Ferrari Aspley
    1303 Gympie Road
    Aspley, QLD , 4034
    Ph: (07) 3863 2967
    Fax: (07) 3862 8903
    Email: aspley@ferrariformal.com.au

    Spurling Camp Hill
    1/698 Old Cleveland Road
    Camp Hill, QLD , 4152
    Ph: (07) 3843 1066
    Fax: (07) 3843 5011
    Email: spurlingcamphillbridal@hotmail.com

    Spurling Gold Coast
    Shop 1 40 Bundall Road
    Gold Coast, QLD , 4217
    Ph: (07) 5531 5311
    Fax: (07) 5538 0454
    Email: bundall@spurling.com.au

    Ferrari Maroochydore
    Cnr Aerodrome Road & Kingsford Smith Parade
    Maroochydore, QLD , 4558
    Ph: (07) 5443 7066
    Fax: (07) 5443 9875
    Email: maroochydore@ferrariformal.com.au

    Spurling Toowoomba
    “Brides of Toowoomba” 499 Ruthven Street
    Toowoomba, QLD , 4350
    Ph: (07) 4639 4916
    Fax: (07) 4638 2305
    Email: enquires@spurlingtoowoomba.com.au

    Spurling Underwood
    2910 Logan Road
    Underwood, QLD , 4119
    Ph: (07) 3841 8450
    Fax: (07) 3841 6714
    Email: spurling.underwood@spurling.com.au

New Zealand

  • Wilkins Formalwear
    7 Pilgrim Place Sydenham
    Christchurch, NZ
    Ph: (+64 ) 377 8595
    Email: info@wilkinsbridal.co.nzJe Taime
    95 Cumberland Street
    Dunedin, NZ
    Ph: (+64) 3477 5828
    Email: jpy@jetaimebridal.co.nzBridal Gallery
    Shop 115A Centreplace Mall, 501 Victoria Street
    Hamilton, NZ , 8204
    Ph: (+64) 7834 1237
    Fax: (+64) 7834 1236
    Email: bridalgallery@xtra.co.nz
  • Jessica Bridal
    435 New North Rd
    Kingsland Auckland, NZ
    Ph: (09) 815 9 816
    Email: info@jessicabridal.co.nzR.S.V.P – Brides of Hawkes bay
    230 Heretaunga Street
    West Hastings, NZ
    Ph: (+64) 6876 6926